School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Fall Sports Pictures - 5th - 12th
MS Gym and Field
MS Cross Country - Meet 2 Boys
Shelby Farms CC Course
MS Cross Country - Meet 2 Girls
Shelby Farms CC Course
Thu, Sep 5
Varsity Golf - TRA Girls & Boys Dragon Tournament-Shotgun Start
Glen Eagle Golf Course - Millington, TN
MS Volleyball at Harding
Harding
Middle School Football vs. Grace St. Luke
Grace St. Luke Football Field
Fri, Sep 6
Varsity Football vs. JCS
TRA Football Field
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
MS Volleyball vs. St. Mary's
St. Mary's
JV Volleyball vs. ECS
TRA GYM
MS Cross Country - Meet 3 Boys
Shelby Farms CC Course
MS Volleyball vs. St. Mary's
St. Mary's
MS Cross Country - Meet 3 Girls
Shelby Farms CC Course
Middle School Football vs. Dyer County
TRA Football Field
Wed, Sep 11
HS Cross Country Meet 2 -Boys
Shelby Farms CC Course
HS Cross Country Meet 2 -Girls
Shelby Farms CC Course
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
MS Volleyball vs. Westminster
Westminster
Varsity Golf - TRA Boys vs. Fayette, Westminster, Margolin
Glen Eagle Golf Course - Millington, TN
Tue, Sep 17
Varsity Golf - TRA Girls Region Tournament
Timber Truss- (Formerly Plantation)
MS Cross Country - Meet 4 Boys
Shelby Farms CC Course
MS Cross Country - Meet 4 Girls
Shelby Farms CC Course
Wed, Sep 18
HS Cross Country Meet 3 -Boys
Shelby Farms CC Course
HS Cross Country Meet 3 -Girls
Shelby Farms CC Course
Fri, Sep 20
Sun, Sep 22
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Trinity Christian Academy, Jackson, Tn.