School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
JV Volleyball vs Arlington
Arlington
JV Football vs FACS
FACS
Tue, Aug 28
MS Volleyball B vs Briarcrest
Braircrest
JV Volleyball vs USJ
HOME
MS Volleyball A vs Briarcrest
Braircrest
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Varsity Girls Golf vs NCS
Wedgewood
MS Volleyball A vs Grace St. Luke
Grace St. Luke
Fri, Aug 31
Varsity Football vs Rossville
Rossville
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
MS Volleyball B vs St. George's
St. George's
JV Volleyball vs Rossville
Rossville
MS Volleyball A vs St. George's
St. George's
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Varsity Girls Golf vs SAA, ECS, Lausanne
Memphis National
JV Volleyball vs USJ
USJ
MS Volleyball B vs Hutchison
Hutchison
MS Football vs Dyer County
Dyer County
MS Volleyball A vs Hutchison
Hutchison
Fri, Sep 14
3K Donuts with Dad
-
3K Classroom
Sat, Sep 15
MS Volleyball B vs Woodland
Woodland
MS Volleyball A vs Woodland
Woodland
Sun, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 26