School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
MS Softball @ Northpoint
Northpoint
V Baseball @ JCS
JCS
V Baseball @ JCS
JCS
Tue, Mar 30
JV Baseball vs JCS CANCELLED
Rebel Field
JV Softball vs. Lewisburg
TRA Lady Rebel Field
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Covington CANCELLED
Covington High School
MS Softball @ Arlington
Arlington
Varsity Softball vs. Lewisburg
TRA Lady Rebel Field
Wed, Mar 31
JV Baseball vs Brighton
Rebel Field
V Softball vs USJ
Lady Rebel Field
V Baseball vs Brighton
Rebel Field
Fri, Apr 2
JV Baseball vs Briarcrest
Rebel Field
JV Softball @ Arlington High School
Arlington High School
Sat, Apr 3
JV Baseball @ Bartlett
Bartlett Park
V Baseball @ Bartlett
Bartlett Park
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
JV Baseball @ Fayette
Fayette Academy
V Softball @ Fayette
Fayette Academy
MS Softball vs ECS
TRA
V Baseball @ Fayette
Fayette Academy
Tue, Apr 6
JV Baseball vs Fayette
Rebel Field
Varsity Tennis @ Northpoint Christian School
Northpoint Christian School
MS Boys Soccer @ Brighton
Brighton High School
V Softball vs Fayette
TRA Lady Rebel Field
V Baseball vs Fayette
Rebel Field
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
JV Baseball @ Ripley
Ripley
JV Softball @Brighton High School
Brighton High School
V Baseball @ Ripley
Ripley
MS Softball @ Collierville
Collierville
V Softball @Brighton High School
Brighton High School
Fri, Apr 9
Softball - Morris Hunter Tournament
Greenbrook in Southaven, MS
Graduation Invitation Distribution for Seniors
-
High School Lobby
JV Baseball vs Harding
Rebel Field
MS Soccer vs FACS
TRA
MS Softball @ Munford
Munford
V Baseball vs Harding
Rebel Field
Sat, Apr 10
Softball - Morris Hunter Tournament
Greenbrook in Southaven, MS
Sun, Apr 11
Varsity Football Banquet
First Baptist Church - Millington
Mon, Apr 12
V Baseball @ Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
V Softball vs Jackson Christian
TRA Lady Rebel Field
MS Softball @ Houston
Houston
Tue, Apr 13
JV Baseball vs Sacred Heart
Rebel Field
Varsity Tennis @ ECS
ECS
JV Softball @ Bartlett
Bartlett Park
MS Softball @ St. George's
St. George's
Varsity Softball @ Bartlett
Bartlett Park
V Baseball vs Sacred Heart
Rebel Field
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
JV Baseball @ Arlington
Arlington
JV Softball @ St. Benedict
St. Benedict
MS Softball @ West Collierville
West Collierville
Varsity Boys Soccer @ JCS
JCS, Jackson, TN.
V Baseball @ Arlington
Arlington
Varsity Softball @ St. Benedict
St. Benedict
Fri, Apr 16
JV Baseball @ Brighton
Brighton High School
Varsity Softball vs Sacred Heart
TRA Lady Rebel Field
V Baseball @ Brighton
Brighton High School
Sat, Apr 17
JV Softball vs Covington
TRA Lady Rebel Field
JV Baseball vs Covington
Rebel Field
Varsity Softball vs Covington
TRA Lady Rebel Field
V Baseball vs Covington
Rebel Field
Sun, Apr 18
Oscar Night - Seniors & Juniors
-
The Balcony
Mon, Apr 19
V Softball @ Trinity Christian
Trinity Christian Academy, Jackson, Tn.
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Trinity CHANGED: This event has been changed.
Trinity Christian Academy, Jackson, Tn.
V Baseball @ Trinity Christian
Trinity Christian Academy, Jackson, Tn.
JV Softball @ Trinity Christian
Trinity Christian Academy, Jackson, Tn.
Sun, Apr 25