School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
TRA Library
Mon, Sep 26
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
TRA Library
JV Volleyball @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
St. Mary's Episcopal School
TRA Girls Soccer vs Westminster, SENIOR NIGHT
Tipton Rosemark Academy
MS V Volleyball vs MHEA
Tipton Rosemark Academy
V Volleyball @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
St. Mary's Episcopal School
MS Volleyball vs MHEA (6th/7th grade team)
Tipton Rosemark Academy
Wed, Sep 28
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
TRA Library
Fri, Sep 30
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
-
TRA Library
Varsity Football @ Jackson Christian
Jackson Christian - Jackson, TN
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts 12th grade Government Field Trip
-
Federal Building, Downtown Memphis
Subscribe to Alerts TSSAA DII-A State Championship Meet
Sanders Ferry Park - Hendersonville, TN
Sat, Nov 5