School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
TRA MS Volleyball (B) @ Appling Middle School
Appling Middle School
TRA Girls Soccer @ Northpoint
Northpoint
TRA JV Volleyball vs. USJ
TRA Gym
TRA MS Volleyball (A) @ Appling Middle School
Appling Middle School
Wed, Sep 30
Varsity Volleyball vs FACS
TRA Gym
Thu, Oct 1
TRA Girls Soccer vs. Brighton
TRA Sportsplex
TRA MS Volleyball (A) @ St. Francis
Appling Middle School
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Varsity Volleyball vs. TBD
TRA Gym
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
V Volleyball vs. TBD
TRA Gym
Fri, Oct 9
Varsity Football @ Clarksville Academy
Clarksville Academy
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Senior Pic Preview Day
HS Foyer - Senior Parents By Appointment Only
Wed, Oct 14
PSAT for 11th grade
-
PAC
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Varsity Football @ Columbia Academy
Columbia Academy
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
ACT for the Seniors
TRA
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24