School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
JV Baseball vs Fayette Academy
TRA Rebel Field
JV Softball vs Dyer County
TRA Lady Rebel Field
V Softball vs Dyer County
TRA Lady Rebel Field
V Baseball vs Fayette Academy
TRA Rebel Field
Tue, Apr 2
Rhodes College/Ole Miss Campus Tours - 11th grade
-
Rhodes College & Ole Miss
JV Baseball @ Fayette Academy
Fayette Academy
MS Softball vs Harding
TRA Lady Rebel Field
JV Softball @ Dyer County
Dyer County
V Boys Soccer vs JCS
TRA
MS Softball vs West Collierville
TRA Lady Rebel Field
V Softball @ Dyer County
Dyer County
V Baseball @ Fayette Academy
Fayette Academy
Wed, Apr 3
V Boys Soccer vs Sacred Heart
TRA Sportsplex
MS Softball @ Millington
Millington
Fri, Apr 5
TRA Rebel Run
-
TBD
JV Baseball @ MUS
MUS
V Boys Soccer vs MHEA
TRA Sportsplex
V Baseball @ MUS
MUS
Mon, Apr 8
V Baseball @ Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
MS Softball vs St. Georges
TRA Lady Rebel Field
MS Baseball vs Millington
USA Stadium, Field 3
V Softball vs St. Benedict
TRA Lady Rebel Field
Tue, Apr 9
ACT (10th & 11th grade)
-
High School
University of Memphis Campus Tour - 9th grade
-
University of Memphis
JV Softball @ Brighton High School CANCELLED
Brighton High School
V Baseball vs Sacred Heart
TRA Rebel Field
V Softball @ Brighton High School CANCELLED
Brighton High School
MS Baseball vs ECS CANCELLED
USA Stadium, Field 5
Wed, Apr 10
Elementary Chapel
-
PAC
UTK College Recruiter Visit
-
TRA
JV Baseball vs MHEA CANCELLED
USA Stadium
Family Science Night
-
PAC
V Baseball vs MHEA CANCELLED
USA Stadium
Sun, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 21