Board of Directors

Tipton-Rosemark Academy is a corporation operating under the supervision of a Board of Directors, consisting of up to 15 members. The directors are elected annually by the stakeholders. Normally, directors are elected from the geographic areas that patronize the school. Directors serve without renumeration. Details of board elections and tenure of office may be found in the by-laws of the academy. Members of the Board of Directors serve on committees, as well as on the board itself. As members of these committees, the directors initiate, review, and when necessary, discontinue the policies which govern the operation of the school.

Executive Committee - 2021/22

Harry Sinis

Harry Sinis - Chair

Rose Fullen - Vice Chair

Jason Butler - Treasurer

Stacy Fullen

Stacy Fullen - Secretary

Board Members 2021/22

Wade Cox

Neil Howe

Chris Slayman

Johnny James

I have no greater joy than to hear that my children are walking in the truth.

John 1:4

School Calendar

Tipton-Rosemark Academy is a college-preparatory school grounded in both Christ and family and dedicated to guiding our students toward their full potential.