Tipton-Rosemark Academy

Bound for College.  Prepared for Life.


Tipton-Rosemark Academy is a corporation operating under the supervision of a Board of Directors, consisting of up to 15 members. The directors are elected annually by the stakeholders. Normally, directors are elected from the geographic areas that patronize the school. Directors serve without remuneration. Details of board elections and tenure of office may be found in the by-laws of the academy. Members of the Board of Directors serve on committees, as well as on the board itself. As members of these committees, the directors initiate, review, and when necessary, discontinue the policies which govern the operation of the school.


Board of Directors 2017-2018

Executive Committee

Chair: Kirk Richardson
Vice-Chair: Johnny James
Secretary: Melanie Sprenkle
Treasurer: Kevin Connell

Chad Stewart
Stacy Fullen
Keith Wilder
Kim Stewart
Wade Cox
Jason Butler

Back to page top
©2016 Tipton Rosemark Academy. All Rights Reserved.
8696 Rosemark Rd., Millington, TN 38053
Phone: (901) 829-6500
Fax: (901) 829-4292